Do Something Follow-up

18 Feb

As per my Valentines day rant, here are the things that made me happy on February 14th.

1)      Had a yummy Cora’s breakfast

2)      Shopped – took advantage of a 50% coupon

3)      Made myself a nice prime rib and mash potato dinner with corn on the cob

4)      Worked on toppers for cupcakes

National cupcake day is coming up and I decided to start early to create my toppers – puppies and kittens.

caketopper1 caketopper2 caketopper3 caketopper4

These will grace my cupcakes on February 25th and proceeds will go towards animal charities.

I hope you had a happy day too!

Share what you do that makes you happy by clicking on the link below and leaving a comment.

by Flora

Leave a Reply

